itaxi Center
Мобильное приложение для заказа такси
Установить Скачать

Commercial offer

The StarTaxi taxi service in Odessa offers for restaurants, hotels, entertainment complexes and transport companies mutually beneficial terms of cooperation. The company works with organizations in Odessa, Koblevo, Zatoka, Ilyichevsk, Belyaevka, as well as the entire territory of the Odessa region. Have you made a decision to add the “Taxi” service, and now you are choosing a reliable and proven carrier? Service application StarTaxi from Odessa will provide detailed advice on the conditions of cooperation.

Advantageous advantages of online taxi StarTaxi

Using the online application, the driver can pick up an order at a distance of no more than 1-2 km, and confirmation is carried out with just one click. That is why taxi drivers appreciate the quality of the system, and the car is delivered to the client much faster. Let's look at the advantages of cooperation with StarTaxi:
Professionalism and experience of each driver
Prompt delivery of the car, the choice of the shortest route
Large fleet with cars Renault Logan, Renault Logan MCV, SKODA FABIA, DACIA
Polite service
Possibility to order a car online
Affordable fares are offered to passengers; per minute payment for idle traffic is excluded
With the help of an online application, the client will quickly get to the place or hotel, stay at your place. A personal meeting of guests remains in the past: there is an instant automated order with the possibility of a driver meeting with a nameplate at the station or at the airport, delivery to the place of residence in a comfortable car. The driver will surely help with the luggage, will answer the passenger to all questions of interest.
There is a travel service for customers using YOUR fares: all that remains is to call a taxi, and we discuss the class of the car and the price of the trip separately in each individual case. You can also donate a free trip for guests. It is enough to indicate the approximate dates and contact number of the client.
StarTaxi has developed a special corporate account in the system. With it, you can pay for trips with reference to the contact number of the customer or institution. Easy accounting and cost savings provide fixed rates for taxi services. You can always quickly control the budget for travel, to solve the following tasks:

Tasks

Offer hotel guest a free airport transfer
To support the delivery of personnel from and to work at a pre-agreed time, the service of corporate work orders is in effect
Delivery of mini shipments or correspondence
Maintenance and servicing of corporate events, holidays, wedding processions
Active advertising of StarTaxi services and quality service several times increase the number of customers for you. You choose a reliable and punctual carrier!

What does cooperation with StarTaxi look like?

At the reception of hotels, nightclubs and restaurants, installation of information and advertising signs of A5 format is proposed. Thanks to this, you can expand the available list of services, promote customer loyalty. A selection of Standard, Comfort, Minivan, Business vehicles is available.

Affordable call center without attachments

If you want to efficiently handle customer calls, but do not want to have a staff of operators, our proposal will be the best solution. When ordering a service, your company will immediately get access to a call center staffed by qualified operators.
WHAT WE DO:
The call center is able to completely cover your call processing needs, but we can also replace your staff members on holidays and weekends, as well as in the case of an emergency job.
Our employees are ready:

HOW WE REACH HIGH QUALITY SERVICE

The monitoring service “live” monitors how well the operators handle calls. The training department conducts regular trainings, deals with negotiation cases and helps employees improve their persuasion skills.

NO IMPROVISION!

Operators are negotiating scripts developed taking into account the most effective practices of sales techniques, psychology and rhetoric. We constantly analyze and improve scripts.

WHAT WE WORK

In operation, our operators use professional headsets that provide high-quality sound without sound dips and noises. Good communication is the basis of effective negotiations.
Flexible terms of cooperation:
What we can do:
The advantage of cooperation with our call center:
ENJOY THE DEVELOPMENT OF YOUR BUSINESS, AND RUTIN LEAVE US
Cooperate with us and increase the percentage of sales!
Using our services, you will receive:
Quality - we have over 10 years of experience, professionally trained staff of operators.
Flexibility - an individual approach to each client, convenient methods of calculation and payment.
Technologies - integrated solutions for telephony and software, automatic dialing system.
Reliability - uninterrupted operation is ensured by the availability of several backup communication channels, the Internet and electricity.

Коммерческое предложение
+38 (063) 999 15 99 +38 (067) 999 14 99
Call-Back 048 777 3 9995040

Коммерческое предложение

Служба такси StarTaxi в Одессе предлагает для ресторанов, отелей, развлекательных комплексов и транспортных компаний взаимовыгодные условия сотрудничества. Компания работает с организациями в Одессе, Коблево, Затоке, Ильичевске, Беляевке, а также всей территории Одесской области. Приняли решение о добавлении услуги «Такси», а теперь подбираете надежного и проверенного перевозчика? Служба-приложение StarTaxi из Одессы предоставит подробную консультацию об условиях сотрудничества.

Выгодные преимущества онлайн такси StarTaxi

При помощи онлайн приложения водитель может подобрать заказ на расстоянии не более 1-2 км, а подтверждение выполняется всего в один клик. Именно поэтому таксисты высоко оценивают качество работы системы, а подача автомобиля клиенту происходит гораздо быстрее. Давайте рассмотрим плюсы сотрудничества с компанией StarTaxi:
Профессионализм и опыт каждого водителя
Оперативная подача машины, выбор самого короткого маршрута
Большой автопарк с автомобилями Renault Logan, Renault Logan MCV, SKODA FABIA, DACIA
Вежливый сервис
Возможность сделать заказ машины онлайн
Пассажирам предлагаются доступные тарифы, исключена поминутная оплата за простой в пробке
При помощи онлайн приложения клиент быстро доберется до заведения или гостиницы, остановится именно у вас. Личная встреча гостей остается в прошлом: предусмотрен моментальный автоматизированный заказ с возможностью встречи постояльца водителем с именной табличкой на вокзале или в аэропорту, доставка к месту проживания на комфортном автомобиле. Водитель обязательно поможет с багажом, ответит пассажиру на все интересующие вопросы.
Предусмотрена услуга поездки для клиентов с применением ВАШИХ тарифов: остается только вызвать такси, а класс автомобиля и цену проезда мы обсуждаем отдельно в каждом индивидуальном случае. Также вы можете подарить бесплатную поездку для постояльцев. Достаточно указать ориентировочные даты и контактный номер клиента.
Компания StarTaxi разработала в системе специальный корпоративный счет. С его помощью доступна оплата за поездки с привязкой контактного номера к фирме-заказчику или заведению. Простоту в учете и экономию средств обеспечивают фиксированные тарифы на услуги такси. Вы всегда сможете оперативно контролировать бюджет на поездки, решать следующие задачи:

Задачи

Предложить постояльцу отеля бесплатный трансфер из аэропорта
Поддерживать развозку персонала с и на работу в заранее согласованное время, действует услуга корпоративных рабочих заказов
Доставка мини-грузов или корреспонденции
Сопровождение и обслуживание корпоративных мероприятий, праздников, свадебных кортежей
Активная реклама услуг компании StarTaxi и качественный сервис в несколько раз увеличивают для вас приток клиентов. Вы выбираете надежного и пунктуального перевозчика!

Как выглядит сотрудничество с компанией StarTaxi?

На рецепции гостиниц, ночных клубов и ресторанов предлагается установка информационно-рекламных табличек формата А5. Благодаря этому вы можете расширить доступный перечень сервисных услуг, способствовать лояльности клиентов. Доступен выбор машин категории «Стандарт», «Комфорт», «Минивен», «Бизнес».

Доступный колл-центр без вложений

Если Вы хотите эффективно обрабатывать звонки клиентов, но не желаете содержать штат операторов, — наше предложение станет оптимальным решением. При заказе услуги Ваша компания немедля получит доступ к колл-центру, укомплектованному квалифицированными операторами.
ЧТО МЫ ДЕЛАМ :
Колл-центр способен полностью закрыть Ваши потребности в обработке звонков, но также мы можем подменять Ваших штатных сотрудников в праздники и выходные, а также в случае авралов.
Наши сотрудники готовы:

КАК МЫ ДОБИВАЕМСЯ ВЫСОКОГО КАЧЕСТВА ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЯ

Служба мониторинга в «прямом эфире» следит за тем, насколько качественно операторы обрабатывают звонки. Отдел обучения проводит регулярные тренинги, разбирает кейсы переговоров и помогает сотрудникам улучшать навыки убеждения.

НИКАКОЙ ИМПРОВИЗАЦИИ!

Операторы ведут переговоры по скриптам, разработанным с учетом наиболее эффективных практик из техник продаж, психологии и риторики. Мы постоянно анализируем и совершенствуем скрипты.

НА ЧЕМ РАБОТАЕМ

В работе наши операторы пользуются профессиональными гарнитурами, которые обеспечивают качественное звучание без звуковых провалов и шумов. Хорошая связь — основа эффективных переговоров.
Гибкие условия сотрудничества:
Что мы еще умеем:
Преимущество сотрудничества с нашим колл-центром:
ЗАНИМАЙТЕСЬ РАЗВИТИЕМ СВОЕГО БИЗНЕСА, А РУТИНУ ОСТАВЬТЕ НАМ
Сотрудничайте с нами и повышайте процент продаж!
Воспользовавшись нашими услугами, вы получите:
Качество - у нас более 10 лет опыта работы, профессионально обученный штат операторов.
Гибкость – индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту, удобные способы расчета и оплаты.
Технологии – комплексные решения телефонии и программного обеспечения, автоматическая система набора.
Надежность - бесперебойную работу обеспечивает наличие нескольких резервных каналов связи, интернета и электроэнергии.